Blog? LOL

CBF wriiting much these days. But now im back (i hope :O)
Yesterday was Alexanders birthday party in the same place Ill do Isabellas. It was amazing! Alot of friends there, we had alot of fun, danced old brazilian songs, my gosh, was trully awesome!
Isabella tried Feijoada and loved it. Ate alot :p and everyone was talking about how cute she is and blablabla. :p needless to say i was soo proud of my baby :) plus everyone saying she looks less chinese now, therefore, more like me :D kekekeke :DDDD of course her eyes are still chinese-alike and they will always be, but even my mother said Isabella is getting less oriental o_O and my mother was always saying how Isabella looked exactly a female version of Van.
Im so excited, counting the days for my mother and uncle to come! Hoping for January to pass by faster than ever :P and of course, for Isabellas 1st kalas :P
Heres teh picture they took from Bella yesterday after eating feijoada :D
My nordic half brazilian half chinese princess :p <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Meeimei(My)

SVAR: yeah xd

2010-01-18 @ 16:09:46
URL: http://meeimei.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0