Äntligen!

I have decided to blog again, after a long hiatus. My sister-in-law has introduced me to blogg.se and has just started blogging too, so why not follow the 'trend' and join the youngies? (:
Wanted to post just in swedish, but being the lazy person I am, I will basically post in english most of the time AND swedish when I feel like. Jokes apart, I am a busy mother and as Isabella takes almost my whole time, I gotta make things easier for me d:
Gonna give a shot about layouts and etc to my sister-in-laws friend, she seems to have quite the skill for it (: but that will come in some days maybe, gotta think and write down what exactly I want and how.
Now I will dig some and learn some stuff. cya (;

Kommentarer
Postat av: Meeimei(My)

SVAR: ...

2009-12-21 @ 21:44:49
URL: http://meeimei.blogg.se/
Postat av: Unknown

Your Blog is pretty God. I like it. Have you blogged earlier? If you write in english, it might be a good thing to me! Cuz my english sucks ^^

2009-12-24 @ 11:14:47
Postat av: Roberta

Yes, I used to blog before. Started in 2004, stopped in 2006. And I will be writing in english yea :) Thanks for the thumbs up! :)

2009-12-24 @ 11:19:44
URL: http://poisonouskitten.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0